Image

Directions to Hampton Library

Image

Holiday Closings

  Monday, January 17, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday

  Monday, February 21, 2022

Presidents' Day

  Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday

  Monday, May 30, 2022

Memorial Day

  Sunday, June 19, 2022

Juneteenth

  Monday, July 4, 2022

Independence Day

  Monday, September 5, 2022

Labor Day

  Monday, October 10, 2022

Columbus Day

  Friday, November 11, 2022

Veterans' Day

  Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Thanksgiving Eve: Library Closes at 5:00 pm

  Thursday, November 24, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

  Saturday, December 24, 2022

Christmas Eve: Library Closes at 12 Noon

  Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

  Saturday, December 31, 2022

New Year's Eve
(Library Closes at 3:00 pm)

  Sunday, January 1, 2023

New Year's Day

DONATE TO HAMPTON LIBRARY
LIBRARY HOURS: Monday to Thursday - 9:30 am to 9:00 pm | Friday - 9:30 am to 6:00 pm | Saturday - 9:30 am to 5:00 pm | Sundays - CLOSED

Contact Us

Hampton Library

2478 Main Street

Bridgehampton, NY 11932

Email: info@hamptonlibrary.org

Tel:   (631) 537-0015

Fax:  (631) 537-7229

We Are a Family Place Library

Family Place Libraries